World on Fire: šŸ”„ Uprisings from Around the WORLD!

While everyone is distracted with their meta narratives and collective outrages, the world has caught on fire in other countries where protests against the COVID lock downs and vaccine mandates is raging on and growing by the day!

Scenes from Rotterdam displays the rampage that citizens are now engaged in. IMO, its only a matter of time where this becomes regular occurrence that takes in American cities, that is if 2020 is any indication.

https://youtu.be/cvEuKvCNta8

https://twitter.com/AnonCitizenUK/status/1461805674187436036?s=20

SCENES from Croatia

Scenes from Rome

Scenes from Australia

Then there is guy who days on Youtube are probably numbered by talking about the obvious

Ammo up good buddies because its coming here too!

1 Like

Amsterdam and Rotterdam are two of the most liberal places in Europe. Many residents there are not Dutch citizens.

Still, Iā€™m glad I donā€™t live there.

1 Like

As a avid photographer I at least want to see the flowers in bloom and the windmills before leaving this Earth. I agree about the liberal part and so I would imagine having someone on my 6 is probably a guarded notion when traveling there as an American.

Question: When is the best time such as time of year that is best for photographers to get the most colorful shots?

Generally Fall around October leaves have changed colors just beautiful time of the year .

1 Like

In Holland? I am talking about the famous Tulip blooms with the windmills!

1 Like

No , Iā€™m talking USA sorry .

kind of like this

1 Like

WOW , outstanding indeed !!!

There was a famous tulip mania (crash) in the 17th century. This is only ONE historical view, but you might be interested.

2 Likes

Funny though how this kind of rioting, attacks on police, burning and property destruction is celebrated here while the same in Seattle and Portland is criticized, further demonstrating the point I often make. hereā€¦.:roll_eyes:

1 Like