POTUS Trumps rally in Des Moines Iowa 10/9/2021

This is the man all the Democrat’s say has destroyed the Republican Party . Well thats what Democrat’s and the media say when the Assumed President in their part Pervert Joe Biden has his rating below 39 % in just 9 months. so Trump the man the best man many Americans have meet , Always talks to people sound policies for America Military loves him and the best POTUS America has had in 200 years. I live in Wisconsin a state POTUS Trump won by 26,000 votes. so a comment and a Question, 32,000 Iowa voters showed up in Des Moines, A Town I worked in for 2 years I am a successful Operations Manager . Real people come to Des Moines each day farmers ranchers, Des Moines is an insurance town and middle America . If the Goverment pays someone unemployment5 thier thewy are uset and will refuse it they want to work , SO lets look at a question I have Compare Des Moines to any town in the Country , most people are the same except for States like New York, California , Oregon Illinois and my home State of Wisconsin, I live North of Milwaukee a hell hole to live Wisconsin worst tax State in America drugs murders prostitutes all over similar to these other States, Speaking of Prostitutes were has Kamala Harris been? Why did you vote for Pervert Joe Biden

Polls are always wrong we heard throughout the Trump administration and he spent most of his time at the same number….:roll_eyes:

The latest national public opinion poll, conducted Oct. 6-7, found that 48% of U.S. adults approved of Biden’s performance in office, which is up by 4 percentage points from a similar poll that ran in mid-September.

Friday, October 08, 2021

The Rasmussen Reports daily Presidential Tracking Poll, sponsored by The ANTIFA by Jack Posobiec, for Friday shows that 43% of Likely U.S. Voters approve of President Biden’s job performance. Fifty-six percent (56%) disapprove.