Man Lights himself on Fire Outside Court house where Trump's Trial is

This story is nothing new: Man lights himself on fire etc. life goes on.

What is interesting is the motives behind this man’s self immolation. Max Azzarello was protesting the incoming of a new Tyrannical system to which he believed or described it as a “Totalitarian con” to which he lists Trump as well as the Democrats AKA Joe Biden as being behind or ushering in, and warning the world that we are about to be hit with a apocalyptic fascist world coup. Sounds about right, although he does himself no favors with photos of himself that has him looking like a half crazed lunatic, but I digress he is a former democratic operative.

Link to his manifesto

Link to more details of this man

Warning Graphic content

“My name is Max Azzarello, and I am an investigative researcher who has set himself on fire outside of the Trump trial in Manhattan. This extreme act of protest is to draw attention to an urgent and important discovery: We are victims of a totalitarian con, and our own government (along with many of their allies) is about to hit us with an apocalyptic fascist world coup,” it reads.

The manifesto also includes photos of printed pamphlets containing similar theories including titles like “The True History of the World (Haunted Carnival Edition)”, “NYU is a Mob Front” and “D-----t Secrets of our Rotten World”.

My conclusion is this:

Its real easy for most of us to label this as another nut job doing nutty things such as lighting themselves on fire. However some like Max truly do things out of conviction such as drawing attention to issues and thus thought lighting themselves on fire was the best way to do it. We have to take a moment to analyze this and draw our own conclusions but certainly there is more under the surface of what this man is trying to say and warn the world about then simply dismissing his self reckless act that he may or may not survive from. Self Sacrifice? You decide!