Courts refuse to hear voter fraud evidence WTF!

I’m not a lawyer but if you have evidence the law was broken aren’t we supposed to have justice?

There was less voter fraud in this election than with any other presidential election
in history…I wonder if you are really spending your time honestly looking for fraud…
I think not… tell me where you looked for republican fraud YOU DID NADA NOTHING
TO FINDREPUBLICAN FRAUD…and the fraud you found has been thrown out as
evidence by courts across the country in front of republican judges and Democrat alike…
Your silly ass idea to keep drumming over and over this bologna is falling on fewer and
fewer people and you sound like a bigger and bigger know nothing fool and everyone knows it

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

I am not a lawyer like most people here bit my understanding is that before a full court case happens the person bringing the suit has to have standing and the court has to determine there is a case to even hear.

Judges appointee by Trump as well as those appointed by Obama or other presidents have all decined to hear cases. Are we really supposed to believe there is some all encompassing conspiracy where every judge has somehow being corrupted?

Even Trumps on DOJ said there was no evidence thst there was fraud on such a scale that it changed the outcome.

But even if all thse cases went to a full trial and were still found to be no fraud that would not be sufficient we would be told that the trial was a fraud.

Lawyers like Lin Wood and Sidney Powel have done America a disservice by introducing fringe legal ideas and legal pyschobubble which is normally the domain of self declared Soverign Citizens or Freemen of the Land.

Link to the findings of their investigations!? I’ll sip coffee and wait lol