America needs alot of help today

I ask you publish this as an op-ed from America. I am an Independent voter and did not vote for Trump Or Biden in 2020. I am a successfully Operations Manager of a Company that provides the products you can buy at Walmart, The aerospace industry and my Prize Customer is John Deere in Horicon Wisconsin, Great Company to work with , Created their JIT delivery program . With these three Company’s 1 in Slinger Wi Carlisle/Dico Company, Wesbar West Bend Wi and Milwaukee Broach, Milwaukee Wi, People are the most important resource you have. Black white yellow male, Female, I ask my Managers every day what do you need to do your job better,. If it makes snce for the investor and the employee we do it , The employee handbook is the guide all employees must follow , when they get hired they get a copy, I ask them to read it and sign they have read it, If I ask one of my employees why the plan they put in place for thjier department has not been met, They tell me its because of the Previous Manager I fire them on the spot

Why does President Joe Biden hate America? Top of Form

Bottom of Form